Contact Us

Partners

  • Atlanta CVB
  • Canadian Tourism Commission
  • Choose Chicago
  • Experience Columbus
  • Community Brands
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • Naylor
  • Austin
  • Visit Baltimore
  • Cleveland
  • Dallas CVB
  • DelCor
  • Fonteva
  • GEICO
  • Louisville CVB
  • Visit Omaha
  • Visit Salt Lake
  • San Jose
  • ASI
  • The Broadmoor
  • Clifton Larson Allen
  • Experient
  • Higher Logic
  • Johnson Lambert & Co.
  • Mexico Tourism Board
  • Mcmurry/TMG
  • Member Clicks
  • Palm Beaches
  • Dubai Chamber
  • Korea Tourism Org

View All Alliance Partners

Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the ASAE Great Ideas Conference, feel free to contact the appropriate ASAE staff member below.  Notes the upcoming dates: March 17-19, 2019.

For information about joining ASAE, visit our website at asaecenter.org or contact our Member Service Center at 888.950.2723 or 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC.

Member Service Center:
ASAEservice@asaecenter.org
888.950.2723, 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC

Registration
Registration & Customer Care Team
registration@asaecenter.org
202.626.2805 - Registration Hotline
202.626.2800 - Meeting Logistics Hotline

Education
Rhonda Payne, CAE
Chief Learning Officer
rpayne@asaecenter.org
202.326.9546

Linda Andreani
Senior Learning Director, Conferences and Engagement
landreani@asaecenter.org
202.326.9554

Meeting Logistics
Courtney Peck
Assistant Manager, Meetings and Special Events
cpeck@asaecenter.org 
202.626.2849

Marketing
Laura Gaske
Senior Manager, Marketing
lgaske@asaecenter.org
202.626.2882

Partnership Information
Dan Melesurgo
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org
202.626.2723

Press Inquiries
Sabrina Kidwai
Senior Manager, Public Relations
skidwai@asaecenter.org
202.626.2723

If you are not sure of the specific person to contact and would like general information by department, please visit ASAE.